Task permissions are a great way to regulate who has access to view the information in your workflow runs.
We’ve updated our task permission settings so you can have granular control over your tasks.
- With View-only permission, your users can only view the information in a task without the ability to edit it
- With View and complete, users can view the task, edit the form fields, and complete the task
- With No access, users will not be able to view a task, let alone edit or complete it
If you have already tried the new settings, let us know how it helped you in the comments below!